Blind date for 8 years, finally left, imperceptibly to the middle age, in recent years the state is very bad

in #a3 years ago

Imperceptibly to middle age, in recent years the state is very bad, would like to find a tree hole to say.
I am a science student, writing is not good, said to which calculate which ha.
Just to give you a little bit about me, I'm 88. My friend's eldest child is about to graduate from primary school, and I am still single. It's not that I don't want to get married. I just don't know why I don't have someone I want to get married with. The only girl I ever loved had already had two children with someone else and was out of touch. At that time young, thought can also meet true love, miss is missed.
With this girl quickly break up when the home has arranged a blind date, so many years gradually, almost see the girl also has about 50 or 60, not to mention only added WeChat did not meet. Because my condition is calculated on the partial, the house and car have, 186 height, often fitness, the occupation is the vice president of the branch bank. Not handsome but not ugly. I think it's all about romance and humor. It just depends on who the object is. In addition, my parents' only hope these years is that I get married, so many relatives and friends will introduce me to the matchmaker. They say I'm too picky, and I sometimes feel the same way. Maybe I have a serious fear of marriage myself.
Around the friend's marriage few look happy, some outside to raise a small three, some home often quarrel, some live a respectful day, the water as the day, some all day by his wife scolded useless, some even come out to wash a foot to make 2.3 phone rounds. In fact, I knew that I was probably a child at heart, and I didn't think marriage should be like this.
Is marriage fast food in today's society? To meet the basic living requirements? So I always cautious in the marriage object, always feel that the blind date as long as a little dissatisfied do not want to continue. I am afraid of the days after the friends around me like that... This is what we call the siege effect, people in the city want to get out, people outside the city want to get in. Speaking of this, I want to hear your opinions first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77