You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can feel that I am grateful!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

An additional notes to the article:
In reality I am NOT sure that you can feel my gratefulness in my voice because I live with autism spectrum disorder and I have serious problems in face-to-face communications and expressing feelings when speaking.
I just HOPE that you can feel it!
I'm trying to put not just my time and work into the post but I am trying to put my SOUL into the post!
If this kind of content is not good, unique enough to get upvotes then I don't know what it is!

Sort:  

You are a Beauty-Full Soul @xplosive. Thank you for sharing from your heart.

Patience and perseverance will help during this adventure my friend. Remember that it is a journey and not a marathon. You've got this...just be the awesome you that you already are.

Sending good vibes your way!!

Thank you very much for your kind words and the good wishes, dear reiki-trail.
I would like to wish the same to you! All the best!

My pleasure ~ Happy Steeming @xplosive! Remember...you've got this my friend!!!

Thank you for BEING YOU!!! <3

I'm smiling huge!! I think you are both beautiful souls and I think it's so cool that as I'm reading your page and thinking what a cool soul @xplosive is I see you @reiki-trail and yesss I can feel your gratitude, can you both feel mine?

You are awesome @sacka!!! Your Beauty-Full energy is always easy to feel and tune into!!

My apologies for the late reply. I was house sitting for my sister in law this past weekend and was without internet access :(

I hope you had an awesome weekend SiStar!!!

Much Love to both you & @xplosive as we embrace this new week <3

I can say the same about you @reiki-trail. No worries about getting back right away I can't always get back to people right away these days myself. A lot going on in my many worlds can't believe how dependent I've become to the internet but it is good to take breaks and recharge. Hoping you and @xplosive and everybody has a good week. I've been feeling drained and that is usually a symptom of a major major shift. All wonder-full things coming our way soon and NOW!! XOXOXO

Right on @sacka :) I am also feeling the incoming waves of shifting & lifting that are upon us.

Sending Reiki your way ~ please know that in my heart & eyes You are the best my friend! I relate to your internet dependence & multidimensional mischief lol

Thank you for your Loving service to All-That-Is. Warm Reiki Hugs SiStar <3

Much Love & Bright Blessings to ALL <3

Mermaid Sistars and Best Friendz!! <3 My Dad is back in the hospital I am really having a difficult time but I'm staying strong and focused. Keep the positive energy flowing!! Thank you @reiki-trail. You are somebody I trust whole heartedly and the reason I am on this new adventure. Thank you so much for all that you do to bring compassion and harmony into our cyber spaces. <3

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52