You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's like crack

I used to go on this site all of the time. It's really true. It seems like the worst of people come out at Walmart. It's like a Magic: The Gathering Session for Zombies, but the Zombies are Walmart people. lol

Sort:  

Do you guys have Walmart in Canada? Or do you have like Carrefour?

We have Walmart here, but our clientele is a little more refined. Lol

Haha I bet.

Please don't downvote me, I'm spamming because we're buds. It's kind of a joke.

How many replies can I make? This train of chain replies will never enddddddddddddd.

Ok I'll leave you alone now. Sorry dude it was tempting to do that.

Lol I just saw all this shit now..k let me reread it to see if there's anything that actually needs replying to? haha crazy bastard

Yeah we have Walmart man lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72