............................steemCreated with Sketch.

in #a7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations!!!

You found a treasure chest. Indicate in the comments how many rooms took your way?

KD_Ebd7goCk.jpg

In the future, we plan to create more and more complicated game rooms, we are waiting for your comments and suggestions.

We will be grateful for providing material assistance to the creators of this game for the speedy release of the next versions.

Thank you for your interest!

Sort:  

Hahaha pretty cool. Not sure actually. I think I took around 8 or 9 steps. Nice one. Got my follow

Thanks for good words. They give me a push for further work. To be continued;)

3
E: Not sure if you counted the first room but I clicked 3 arrows. Actually cooler than I thought it would be.

Congratulations, best result

If many like it, we will make it much more interesting and difficult.

And with what attempt, if not secret?

3 rooms
this was awesome! Can't wait to see another one!

In the next 3 - 4 days, we will try to provide a new, more interesting version

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44