Mommy, I miss your mother so much

in #a6 years ago

Mother, you are like a lantern that is able to light and warm my soul. When my heart is upset and afraid like this you usually hug me and you belai my hair while saying do not be afraid Here is my son. Countless how much love you give me, countless how many songs you sing when I'm going to sleep. Really your love has lull me mother. And when it comes to the moment where you close your eyes forever, I can only be silent not a word can be spoken in the face in front of me your body lies stiff. You can only be quNow just the beautiful story sheets I carry away I've walked without you again. I do not know where I'm walking with your love hoping to find my place leaning againdo not know where I'm walking with your love hoping to find my place leaning again

Sort:  

Congratulations @stamzal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stamzal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29