You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Steem Fantasy Premier League

in #fantasy7 years ago

Me too. Late to the party. I left a comment for you on your Week 3 pregame report asking if I join late. I have had a team since before the season began, but my old league fell through, and I'm kicking myself for not finding yours on time.

At the risk of overstepping my bounds, I'm going to go ahead and enter the codes to join your league before Week 3 action starts. If you feel compelled to kick me out, in order to stay true to the rules you set forth and to be fair to others, I will be disappointed but I will accept that. At the end of the day, I just want to play.

Team Name: Wassup
Manager: Stan Minchow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50