You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Know You Are Mining STEEM With Your Mind?

in #steem7 years ago

I could care less about what I earn even it's a dollar or less and still continue to write and one day be heard. STEEMIT is a magical platform, where we can create a world of our very own. It is an ecosystem of unique minds coming together, learning from each other and this post solidified my belief in this platform. Thank you for opening our minds even further! :)

Sort:  

I agree with u @shellany thats what I also told with my people to "Mine your Mind" Steemit is a Mining of Mine.Everyday Im mining my mind here from other posts and apply to my self then I see the possitive changes from steemit mine mining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61