How To Make $30 Per Hour Just BY WATCHING VIDEOS Online (EASY 2021)

in #a3 years ago

Hey what's up? In this article, I'll show you how you can make $ 30 an hour watching videos and surfing the web and I know it sounds too good to be true, but I tried it myself to prove it works. So stay tuned because this is going to be good, okay guys. so in this article we are going to talk about exactly how you can make $ 30 an hour just by browsing websites and watching videos, and the reason I came across this method is because I was helping my friend develop software and we had some issues where people got confused when registering during our registration process and we were confused because we thought this is the most obvious thing in the world, you know, signing up because we built it and did it, but what we learned was actually a lot harder to get people to do what they want in a software or a startup or companies and things like that, then what happened was that we started to investigate ourselves. Oh it would be so nice if we could pay someone like anybody in the world to actually use our website and give us feedback on that website and you know what was confusing and what made sense and just watch them use it because then we can make changes to user interfaces and things like that, so I started looking at myself and doing what any natural entrepreneur does, and I goggled, you know, user tests like you, to test your website and stuff. so, and what I found was a huge market not only for companies and software and things like that who want people to really test the internal user interface of their software, but on the other hand, there is a huge market for that people try and get paid to test the software and watch videos and in this video I will show you how these big companies and software companies around the world can pay them to just browse their websites and v Watch videos as they record their thoughts and record their experience. Literally as easy as that, I know it probably sounds too good to be true, but you can literally get paid thirty dollars an hour to do this. I signed up and tried one of my to confirm to be sure because I would never make a video about something that could be a scam, it's legit and we're going to talk exactly how to do it right now, alright guys, welcome to our computers, so what We are looking for? right now it is one of the top three services that can actually pay you at $ 30 an hour, you can see right here, you will be paid ten dollars for each test, a typical test takes about 20 minutes, in my experience it can take anywhere from five minutes until you know thirty minutes, which means if you are, if it takes you five minutes, they still pay you ten dollars, you know that five times twelve is one hundred and twenty dollars an hour, you complete it in five minutes. It's not necessarily better to hurry, but we're going to talk about the top three services that can be used to do this, so I've literally ranked hundreds of these sites for you. You know I looked them up at the Better Business Bureau. I looked them up in the Trust pilot.
I wrote a ton of reviews and testimonials and there are pretty much only three to six in total worth doing and they have been around for a long time and they actually pay you money and they are not a complete waste of time or a scam so the three sites that we are going to discuss will pay you ten dollars per test, which will take you between five and twenty or sometimes even thirty minutes, so if you take 20 minutes and they pay you ten dollars per test obviously that equates to thirty dollars an hour, so let's see what the best three sites are to do this and tips and tricks on how to use them to make the most money in the quickest but very fast way. For our daily giveaway and prize winners, we are giving away thousands of dollars in cash and prizes every day just to thank all of you amazing subscribers for what you do and all you have to do to enter if you want to be our next great. Winner is three if. For example, tap the little Like button, leave your best comment on this video, hit the subscribe button and activate the notification bells to know if you have won, so let's analyze the top three websites in order of at least two best ones are the following the first one is called tri MIUI and no, it is not testing my urinary tract infection, this is literally testing my user interface, the next one is called user lynx, which we can see right here once to get the test results that have passed the user test. project you will be paid 5 10 15 20 or other amounts some of our projects pay up to $ 90 for fun expressing opinions while browsing the web as simple as that and last but not least everyone's grandpa this is actually a large company is called a right user test, you are paid $ 10 per test and through PayPal and it takes about 20 minutes of the video to complete, the tests take 20 minutes and they pay you ten dollars per test three tests is an hour , which is equivalent to 30 days. Dollars per hour, so how does this really work, guys? It's literally as easy as it sounds for them to sign up for user testing and as long as they have some very basic things like access to a laptop that lets them get to know a normal recording system to access their brain that you know you can actually speak and that having a very basic level of English is legitimately all you need to get paid and most of these sites have tests that you can do with iPhones and smartphones too so you don't even necessarily need a laptop and therefore How does this work specifically guys? If they sign up for these tests they get a set of instructions like saying they know how to register on the website, click these buttons, like interacting with the top bar when I got there when I signed up For mine, I was literally signing up for a website from school as a college website and it was telling me to sign up for an account and it legitimately took me like probably eight or nine minutes to do it and they sent me ten bucks on PayPal and I got there in less than a week so It was super simple, super easy, probably the easiest ten bucks I've ever won, kidding me, it's probably not the easiest ten dollars I've ever won, but it's probably close and it's an awesome way. For starters guys some tips on how to be successful guys wanna get really detailed? They want to be thorough. They want to talk all the time they are doing this. I literally read the question aloud myself and I speak through the whole process was as good, this is very obvious that I click here to register.
you know I like the outline of the log box you know the top bar looks pretty good it was very intuitive I really like that I had no questions like when I was you know you're going through this process and then if ever you're confused. you know he talks about that and stuff like that and so obviously this is a great way to make money literally with no skills required, no start-up capital, or practically nothing up front, all you have to have is a level very basic of English a computer or a smartphone and you know a brain and the will and the time to really participate in this and that is a very rare thing, you do not need anything to start and you can make money almost immediately just by exchanging your time, which is an amazing little thing, like everything in the world, although when things seem too good to be true, they usually are and what I mean by that in these particular cases, there is a big downside to this site and that is that you I can't do as many tests as you want, right? I can't sit back and do a hundred tests in a row and win ten times a hundred or a thousand dollars, right? That is not how it works. You literally only have access to a certain amount of evidence. per week, but as always guys I have a solution for that too, which is for you to sign up for all these websites simultaneously and then be able to access multiple tests per week per site, which means you can make more money if you really use all these sites and what I did was sign up to test my UI so you don't get confused with a urinary tract infection try my lytx user I signed up for Linux user sorry user testing I signed up for all of them right and I got released five tests a week ten tests a week whatever it is for each site and then I was able to do a ton of sites and make a lot more money using all three, which is why we have six open tabs is because there are three other websites that have honorable mention n and what I mean by that is that they are not that good, they do not have that much reputation, they are not that common, they are not that old, they are not critical. ace and testimonials so good but they still look like me to me and I personally have not used these three but find they are also a legitimate option if you want to get access to more tests which means you can earn more money properly so the last three that I recommend only after registering for these three which are obviously the top three have the most reviews, like the longest history, they have paid the most money, the other three that I would recommend if you want more tests are the user feel calm what users do calm and sign up calm and roll app calm right these three basically the same service a little less respectable a little less critical but they are also a legitimate option so guys this is a great way to make money if you're just starting out and have literally no money to start with, you know one of the cool ones. The most important thing to me guys is that it's actually fun, c How I enjoy the user interface, I enjoy seeing that they know how to design and criticize things because I have created software myself and they know that it is something that I enjoy doing as if it does not seem boring. I don't find it tedious, I'd rather you know how to do a UI overhaul than do accounting, for example like I used to do for 80 hours a week so this isn't the worst thing in the world, it's definitely an awesome way to earn money.
when you have nothing to start with because at first guys how it works is you have a lot of time and you don't have a lot of money but as you start to make more and more money you start to have more money and not that much time so at first you have you have more time and you get less money and then as you start to become more successful as an entrepreneur you have more money and less time so the beauty these guys are used to doing is how they trade their time for money and can make a ton of money sitting behind your laptop, which is a rare thing, especially when the choir has no money to start with and obviously guys this isn't meant to do this for the rest of your life or do a race with it if you are smart what you are going to do is do these tasks, do these tests, save every dollar you make and then invest it in a real scalable business model like Amazon Fulfillment by Amazon like Shop iffy like creating a Facebook marketing agency then you can really start making a full time income and leave that nine to five job behind forever which is the point of everything I do so if you like this one video guys it would mean a lot to me if you could leave a like, leave your best comment and as always guys I want you to literally drop a nuke on the subscribe button and ring a little notification bell so you can stay tuned. Day about the best and newest ways to earn money on the Internet and until next time we have you learning.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57