You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8/20/17-- Giveaway-- Contest-- Random draw for "FOXFIRE" book #4 Homestead/Bushcraft book series. (Free Shipping)

in #homestead7 years ago (edited)

Can't believe more people aren't entering. Am I tagged wrong? I mean i'm giving away these books free shipping and it seems we are getting very little participation. Strange. I just don't get what people expect. I mean where is the rest of THL and all the preppers and homesteaders? lol.

Sort:  

This or the previous posts haven't shown up in my feed. Have you tried using homesteading instead of homestead?

Thanks, i'll give that a try! :)

That moment when the comment on your post is worth more that the post...LOL

LOL yeah, i'll change that tag for sure and hope that it helps somewhat!

Glad you got a good bump on this post. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73