Life

in #a5 years ago

I myself never feel that I'm sexy. If people call me cute , I am happier. It is not how much we have, but how many we enjoy that makes happiness. The most important thing is to enjoy your life to be happy it's all that matters.

I am that type of person who enjoy the life by ignoring others shitty stuff , I really don't care what people think about me because I am not born to impress them. I just care about my gathering & that's matter for me.

So tips to keep your self happy:
Ignore others shitty talk about you
Commit to doing one nice thing for yourself every day.
Always listen to Yourself.
Accept yourself as you are right now.

That's all the tip I use daily to keep myself happy all time.

If you like my tips then Hit Upvote and If you want to add something so most welcome in comment section you can share your happier life experience with me.

Thank You <3

Sort:  

Hi,

  • Community Guideline for TripleA
    please be advised that the tag AAA is used for TripleA, which is focusing on Movie and Drama reviews. The team behind TripleA is countermeasuring the abuse of the tag and the final stage would be a permanent blacklist of the account from TripleA after this warning.

Hope to see you at TripleA with a great movie review on your next posting.

I myself thinks making people to be happy will always make you happy too so try and add smile to some one face every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56