Sort:  

Well that's definitely a first.. Considering you have done almost 3000 posts..

What phone do you use?

Well Im known for not being like everybody els
.....lol 😂
I have a Samsung galaxy S5 neo
I know its not the newest but I love this phone.
So this is the one Im writing on now.

Awesome! You never need the newest :P I never do either.

I have the S6.. So pretty much the same thing :P And also really awesome. It works really well with Steemit hey!

Do you use eSteem or the browse?

Then ur like me. As long as the phone has what u need and ask for....them Im good.
:0) I have been in eSteem once but its a lot to learn..lol
Do u? Browse? Sorry for my idiot questions but what is that ;0)

Haha. Browse means that you use the internet browser instead of the app.

In other words, using the website instead eSteem. So yeah, I use my browser

Ok..blushing...dumb blonde...hahaha
I will try that then may be better :0) thank u for the tip. Mabye I should start using my laptop a little too...lol
Hug

Haha well why has your laptop been in your closet for so long?

Well I always use the computer conected to the tv, watch movied, youtube etc. Never really needed it. And then I have my phone....lol
I will take out my laptop and dust it and then hope it still works.....hahaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49