You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 300 followers - and a lesson to the nay-sayers

in #steemit7 years ago

I see what you mean. What a beautiful way of putting it. Do you have other similar poems? Had to go look up that word, epheperality.

Transitory it says. I I like your perspective and the bubble analogy. I hope you have a wonderful day. I don't usually do this, but you seem like a maritime enthusiast, so thought I would send you a link to the post I did this morning: https://steemit.com/mba/@pjcswart/maritime-chronicles-episode-9-a-rather-peculiar-industry-12-minute-read

Sort:  

Thanks, I will definitely have a look at it. I do have other poems, I plan on posting them at intervals.

Thank you so much for checking it out. Looking forward to your other poems. I hope you have a wonderful day!! Following You!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38