You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salt Printing tutorial part III

in #photography7 years ago

@booster @inertia @svamiva @bullionstackers @bue @photo-trail @fyrstikken @rest100 @ocrdu @cheftony @mrslauren @bragih @grow-pro @accumulator @ppagoda @pixelfan @holoz0r @steve1122 @beet @pixresteemer

What can I say… WOW to begin with 😊 38 votes, this must be my most popular post since I started on Steemit…
I have the habit to wait a couple of days before thanking all who voted for my post but now I just dicovered that that I can only see the first 20 in the list… So hopefully, they will come back here once and see that I wanted to thank everybody who voted fort his post. I’m extremely grateful fort hat and… I expect to see a lot of salt prints apprearing on steemit now 😉
Thanks again guys! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39