You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clash of cryptocurrencies - Dash VS DashCoin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I have tried using some faucets in the past when experimenting with cryptos but due to the low payout I do not consider them anymore.

I am looking at things that will be worth the time invested in the long run and I do not see faucets fitting into my goals...

How has your experience with faucets been? Maybe I have been looking at the wrong ones...

Sort:  

I have, in the past week, been through a TON of faucets, and I agree... Many are just not worth it. I have found a few passive ones that require almost nothing of the user. They payout is...kind of meager in the short term. I don't know how long it would take to equal 1 Litecoin, but all of them, without exception have been advertisement Hell. (From someone who uses adblocks...)

I have been meaning to write a full...report maybe? about my experience and which ones I have found to be the best IMO. With the price of Bitcoin going up (until recently, lol), I feel like dripping semi-free (time spent) crypto is a decent, if VERY, VERY slow strategy.

A report with your experience on the faucets would be great. Will definitely check it out.

Keep steem'in hard!

Ok. I have found a few faucets that are pretty good, and many, MANY more that are crap.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sleepy-gary/cryptocurrency-faucets-a-first-hand-experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85