You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WON I WON!!

in #life7 years ago

you are right. I upvoted it initially because I thought he was flagging a scam and was doing us a favor. However I learned that I should not take hate bait and rush to conclusions. I will do my research better next time.

Thank you for the guidance. It will help me be a better Steemian moving forward.

Do you know if there is a community available for new comers so we can learn and grow and make mistakes together? or a guideline for best practices towards one another?

I am learning it as I go, but I do not wish to make mistakes like these in the future.

Thank you for your time

Sort:  

Yes ...there are many...I personally belong to and support #minnowfaucet...go to @nicnicy page and read all about and join...welcome :) :)

Thank you for the help

You are very welcome it really is a GREAT community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41