Hello guys, I introduce myself!

in #a7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians!

I'm Luca, I'm 19 years old and I live in Italy. I love computer science, videogames, anime, manga, economics and cryptocurrencies.

I will write at least one guide every day about computers or cryptocurrencies, maybe even video games!

I have already written some guides, if you are interested you can read them here:


Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hello @mrshinzen, nice to meet you. I am also new here and didn't know about the tradition of Introducing Yourself here. For the short period of time, I have come across a lot of great advice. I'll share some of that with you. It is customary to add a picture of yourself, in your element with a poster with your handwritten name and date. Then a detailed version of your life, what brought you here, why you are using Steemit, what are your goals and what content do you plan on providing. Detail and good length is the key. I suggest you rewrite your introductory and use these tags. writing blog introduceyourself introducemyself bitcoin. You'll get a wider range of views this way. It's not important to target your audience with this post, because your average posts do that. You need numbers to grow. Welcome to Steemit and good luck.

Thanks for your suggestions.

This post received a 1% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @mrshinzen! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 3.188 $

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.001 sbd or steem.
dsividers-2450827_640.png
Low price resteem service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16