How much can a bowl of noodles make?

in #alast year

How much can a bowl of noodles make? It is said that selling noodles is worse than doing business all over the place. How much does a bowl of noodles make? I don’t know other people’s noodle restaurants. I can sell 120 bowls of hand-cut noodles in a bag, and 140-150 bowls in a ramen restaurant. I sell a bowl for 7 yuan, and a bag of noodles can sell for 840 yuan. I use Wudeli Qixing flour to buy The price is 106 yuan, and 7 catties of eggs are used to live a bag of noodles. According to the current price of eggs, it is 40 yuan. A bowl of noodle soup with gas and seasoning, side dishes, etc., and additional costs such as napkins, chopsticks, vinegar, and chili oil in the front hall are 3 yuan. 120 bowls It is 360 yuan, the total cost is about 510 yuan, selling 840 yuan, not counting my own labor, the gross profit is 40%, if the retail price of a bowl of noodles is 8 yuan, the profit will increase by 120 yuan, the gross profit is 54%, it seems My noodles are priced at 7 yuan a bowl, which is a bit underpriced!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52