You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liberstad. What has been going on in Freedomland this summer? Video.

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

I'm not advocating violence, nor am I after your money. But your claims that I'm not an anarchist is pure ancap propaganda.
From Wikipedia:
While anti-statism is central,[11] anarchism specifically entails opposing authority or hierarchical organisation in the conduct of all human relations, including, but not limited to, the state system. Anarchism is usually considered an extreme left-wing ideology,[12][13] and much of anarchist economics and anarchist legal philosophy reflects anti-authoritarian interpretations of communism, collectivism, syndicalism, mutualism, or participatory economics.[14]
You believe that property is some kind of absolute moral right. It isn't. If you own a huge property, and farmland is needed, and you use it for recreation, it can be taken.
Not by force, but by simple occupation. If you don't use violence, then you can't stop people from taking the property that you wrongly claim to have a moral right to own.
Wealth is immoral when it is excessive.
I'm not advocating these means, I'm just saying that this migh happen.
I believe in making capitalism obsolete, not violent revolution. I'm a pacifist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47