ME TOO! You bet!

in #a4 years ago (edited)

So long ago and far away yet not, I am a big time supporter of the Me Too movement, however I am a natural at it, no crowd needed, I am way ahead of the time before it becomes a thing. Thing is I had no idea I was until an incident gave me my calling so to speak

I own a bar/restaurant/pub named Mothers East Side Pub on Long island,
located directly near Grumman Aircraft factory in Bethpage L.I.image.png

The clients are executives, secretary's, working guys and gals from Grumman., also anyone else that had proof they were of age, or tall enough to raech the bar top.

There is a happy hour weekdays between 5/7pm , ladies only! drinks two for one. The legal drinking age back then was only eighteen! Which meant many sixteen year olds with phony draft cards were also drinking and driving, luckily traffice was different then on the road to nowhere.

One Friday happy hour a female client I know is being harassed at the bar by some good looking young wise guy that has wandered in,

Eventually he heads to the big boys room and she then calls me over, reiterates what I just described and asks me to get rid of the dude.

No problem say I. However just then my doorman approaches me and asks me to help him with a problem with an incoming client at the front door, I excuse myself from the damsel in distress , telling her I will soon be back to handle her dilemma. However the problem at the door escalates into the parking lot for ten or fifteen minutes. Finally solved I rush to help my fair lady in distress!

To my surprise my distressed damsel is attached at the waist to her former problem boys thighs , they are slow grind dancing to Elvis/s Are you
Lonesome Tonite?
hands on each others butts, lips locked!

So? I tap her on the shoulder and tell her > your knight in shining Armour has come to the rescue!grinding (2).jpg

She gives me one of those disgusted looks women have down to an art form and says, and I quote> F U Jeff!

To which I reply, F ME? Me Too? count me in to that there Me Too movement deal!

So long ago, I am a big time supporter of the Me Too movement, way ahead the time when it becomes a thing.

Seems it all depends on circumstance and the mood, oh and the guys attractivness, pretty iffy movement if you ask me.









Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62