0.01$

in #a7 years ago (edited)

A poor doctor in the care of God

The death of Dr. Ihsan Izz al-Din yesterday in Damascus, which was even days before his death takes on Syrian Syrian Syrianl poundy 50   for the patient's preview !! 0.01$


This is what he said before his death:

"Since the beginning of my medical work I have worked to achieve a balance between the needs of humanity and living and the possibilities of people who are forced by their diseases to visit me was my decision to be always biased to my humanity taking into account the conditions of these people, and I deal with Zwari as human beings and not as investment opportunities, I appreciate their condition help them with what I own Of the possibilities, especially the free drugs provided to me by the pharmaceutical companies for free)).


Mercy on your pure soul.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73