I am the Higgpigg coo coo ka chew

in #a7 years ago

I'm a master carpenter,husband,father,grandfather and sometimes asshole. I don't have any idea what I'm doing on here,but I know I have some knowledge and know-how that if shared might help someone out. If one you guys could give me a shout out to let me know I'm connecting I'd be grateful. Thanks!

Sort:  

Solid post i fuxz with it! Welcome to steemit! Follow me and ill follow back! :D

Cool,thank you for responding. I'm just learning the ropes ,so I hope I can have enuff computer literacy to follow!

Just tap my name like i did yours and press follow!! Im now following :D

Are we getting paid yet? Lol

I think I got you? Am I following?

Yes thanks!!

Hi higgpigg,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to met you!

Thank you man! This looks like it's going to be pretty cool. Thanks for graphic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12