Introduce my self

in #a7 years ago

first of all i would like to say thank you for the eSteem team and all eSteem members who has allowed me to join

i want to introduce myself, my name is herry, my nick name herry atjeh i come from aceh, indonesia, i am 37 old I like to
ride mountain bike and traveling. I like cooking to even though i can not cook.
that is all about me and thank you
image

Sort:  

Salam kenal kawan, saya pengguna steemit di Aceh Indonesia

Enlightenment highly anticipated by steem users, thanks @herryatjeh for the post, may be useful for all users of steemit in the world.

Steemit advanced and became number one in the World

I am Steemit novice from Indonesia. I am still confused how to set some text on the post. I hope there are people who can help and guide me. thanks.

Greetings from the son of aceh @munamaqfirah

Salam kenal juga kawan

Saya juga masih pndatang baru yg masih belajar, saya belajar dari youtube
Banyak yg menjelaskan tutorial esteem, maaf kalau saya blum bisa membantu anda
Smoga bisa membantu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66