She sent me a naughty lingerie pic, what does it mean?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #a6 years ago

She sent me a naughty lingerie pic, what does it mean?
I have been chatting to a girl from an online dating site for a couple of days and we decided we would meet up for a drink tomorrow night. We both have kids and have similar interests so chatting topics have been very general. Then out of the blue yesterday she sends me a naughty lingerie pic saying I was meant to go shopping but got a bit distracted. Is she trying to send me a message that she's after a one night stand. Don't know how to take sending someone you haven't met a naughty pic. She has on her profile that she is looking for a relationship. I just don't want to jump to the wrong conclusion. Not that I am complaining as she is smoking hot.Screenshot (40).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53