You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive Steemit Addiction Speeds Up

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi dear @antonette, I am from India, and I have reblogged your earlier post. And have made a painting to help you. After seven days, am going to transfer the SBD's I earn on that post to your account.(see my post) @geetharao # I want to help @antonette,(you can resteem that post to earn more.)

There are so many Good people, who have already helped you. So be brave,and take care dear sister... May God bless you and your children always.

If possible, read my Introductory post, @geetharao and other posts and start following me.

Sort:  

tnx so much my friend you do really have a good heart.I had already recovered so I have decided to donate your help to people at Marawi who are terrorist war victims they are very much.I will talk to @cloh76 about this as he is raising a charity for Marawi War victims...tnx friend God bless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59