You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The difference between @mindhunter & @jerrybanfield

in #steemit7 years ago

lol - you might be waiting for a long time. I've been working on one post for about 6 days now. Maybe tomorrow. I'm mostly commenting and replying now. No one really looks at my posts much so they are not worth it for the moment.

Jerry helps me on steemit, but did I ever get the course done that he was teaching me how to do for 6 weeks before I got here? No! Both of us got distracted by something :)

Sort:  

I will definately support you!

Thank you! I am thrilled to announce the darn thing is finally done. It has maybe 20 media and 20 links. Why oh why? I have no idea. Anyway, I would love to know what you think. I'm thinking I should have turned into 10 posts lol. It just took over and kept me prisoner!

Now I'm going to focus on 1-2 posts a day of a reasonable length and try to get into a groove.

How is your new-found wealth coming along? Do you feel like you have a good plan now and is it the same as you thought it would be?

Well, yes it is better to post daily and being consistent. Well, it is not so cool as I expected because I have to control myself on upvotes because the voting power expire so much, but I will reward all my friends in time!

Really! I thought the slider was going to help that problem.

Yes, it does but I feel I wanna give more than 1% 😂

How does your timing work out now? Do you have a power level your don't go below and how many times can/do you vote in a day now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48