You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you @acidyo for the help. Steemit the ocean and in which there are many sea animals. Let's add the title of curators to Steemit. My offer is an octopus!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit! My new idea for Steemit! The idea that @acidyo offered me
Since Steemit is a big and deep ocean. It swims large and small animals, such as whales, dolphins, fish. Depending on the amount on the account STEEM POWER
Let's assign the title to our curators who play a big role on Steemit! My offer is Octopus. This will be the one that keeps everything in its tentacles under control, and will not give fish offense! Do not hesitate to offer your ideas. I will be very interested! Thank you very much for visiting my blog!
Sincerely, Elena

Sort:  

Draw a dolphin :)

maybe in the future :)
Soon I hope that I can draw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56