You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Know You Are Mining STEEM With Your Mind?

in #steem7 years ago

I've been on Steemit for 3 days, and it's for the first time when I really want to share something by blogging. I can relate to what you said in the article, "the pain of being real" - Whole my life I've been rather reserved on expressing myself out in the open (although I'm a designer and I also play in a rock band), but I feel that this might be the best platform to overcome my challenge.

you can watch my challenge @demostene

Sort:  

Great Post, @demostene!
I am a bit older now and have overcome that same challenge.
I will now follow you, you seem like a very interesting fellow!
I also had a band, as another common thread... ;)

Thank you for the follow @underground. What kind of music are you into?

We played hard rock, metal, etc...
That was long ago but I still listen and like some of today's
better stuff :D

Cool, we're playing alternative metal with grunge influences (or at least we like to call it that way :D)

btw, I followed the inspiration that this post gave me, so I wrote another article: https://steemit.com/story/@demostene/growing-up-in-romania-1-the-ice-cream-that-shaped-how-i-see-life-journal

Enjoy

I will check it @demostene!
Do you have any of your music on youtube?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47