You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death (Perfect Humans, Part 7)

in #fiction7 years ago

The photo you attached is so very apt! I'm still waiting for that luch date. Can't help myself, I'm a fan of romance novels - although I'm fast becoming a fan of Science because of you. Never thought a person could be dead for 6 hours 52 minutes and still live to tell the tale. So that's why Claire wasn't in a hurry to resuscitate Eve!

PS. I've decided to hold on to your sources and let my girls read them. I'm sure they'll be thoroughly impressed. I can't thank you enough for all that you share here.

Sort:  

Guess I'll have to write an epilog to give you that lunch date.. There are three more parts to come but they didn't find the time to have a nice lunch together.

I was just kidding, @suesa. Although it would be interesting to see what Science-related topic you would inject on a date. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66