You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Football (soccer) contest #32 TSG Hoffenheim vs Liverpool

in #contest7 years ago

I'm new myself on steemit and also try to see what works best.

There are quite some contest being run on Steemit which are pretty much free money if you look at them from a probability angle They are a quite good way to earn some SBD.

If you have some spare money and you believe in the platform it might be a good idea to invest a bit in steempower as it should speed up your growing rate by quite a bit.

Sort:  

I put the small Money I had on EOS and BTC so power up is not really an option at the moment eheheh
I will keep the contest in the hopes people will keep on playing, also posting other stuff and do the usual, maybe in some months my upvote will be worth 0.10 and not 0.01 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66