You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Would You Rather Have The Blues or go And See Them?

in #music7 years ago

Neither - I would rather play the blues!
I love all types of live music - all ages and all genres. Hubby and I go to at least one alternative / rock weekend festival every year. We got back from our favourite festival last Monday, and today I am really feeling the blues because I keep thinking "oh this time last week we were still there....."

Oh well, only another 51 weeks until next year's festival.

Sort:  

Great to read that you'd rather play them!

I'm afraid I wouldn't be able to play them very well - but I always find that what I lack in skill, I make up for with passion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44