Inspirational stories

in #a3 years ago

A baby eagle accidentally fell out when the mother eagle was out looking for food. it happened to be seen by the mother chicken, so she picked it up and fed it with a flock of chickens.

With the passage of time, the little eagle grew up day by day and got used to the life of the chicken, and the chickens regarded it as their own kind, and like them, he went out looking for food and never tried to fly high into the air.

One day, when the baby eagle was out looking for food, he suddenly ran into the eagle's mother. The eagle's mother was very surprised to see the baby eagle and said to him, "what are you doing here, little eagle? come with me and fly high into the air!"

The little eagle said, "I'm not an eagle, I'm a chicken. I can't fly. The sky is so high. How can I fly up?"

The mother eagle was a little angry with the baby eagle, but she still encouraged it loudly: "Little eagle, you are not a chicken, you are an eagle fighting against the blue sky!" I don't believe it! Let's go to the edge of the cliff and I'll teach you goofy. "

So the baby eagle followed his mother suspiciously to the edge of the cliff, trembling with nervousness. The mother eagle said patiently, "son, don't be afraid." You see how I fly, just like me, push, push. " The baby eagle was trembling and finally took off under the lead of its mother.

Everyone is an eagle, but if we live in a chicken way or in a chicken environment for a long time, we no longer believe in our own potential. The difference between heaven and earth is just flapping your wings.

Please believe in yourself and believe that you are also an eagle.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46