introducing myself

in #a7 years ago


Hello guys, I am caliber and I am here to join this beautiful community of wonderful people that they call steemit. My friend told me about steem and crypto currencies and I find it really intriguing the first time I heard about it on him. I hope I make some money here honestly. Hahahaha. Thank you if you read this post, and please , let us be friends here.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
Your picture looks familiar, are you into chemistry? ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°

Tell Jesse HI! I'll go ahead and Upvote&Follow!

Hey @caliber .... check out the tag 'introduceyourself' look it up with the search tool ... you can make a great post with this tag to get going! Good luck!

Congratulations @caliber! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53