Hello Steemit Community, I'm Todd

in #a8 years ago (edited)

I guess I'll dip my foot in the Steemit by sharing a little about myself:

Simple. Complex.

Anachronism is a good description.... of what era, I don't know?? Get to know me and you'll find I'm a bit of a hypocrite just like every one of us. I don't like that aspect of life but we're human and trapped within the frailties of flesh for a while.
Intellectually adventurous. Theoretical. Conceptual. Astucious. A Mansion of Thought. Dissident. An Hourglass of Curiosity. Not a Commodity to be bought nor sold. Counter to the dystopian world system. I despise vanity, people who morf to the influence of the masses, corporate sell outs, fakes, cheats, liars, betrayers, ALL who are easily influenced by the enticements of worldly entertainments (consumed consumers), image chasers.
I love the imagery and artscape of Nature. I GREATLY respect honesty, loyalty, faithfulness, and intelligent individuality.
Outside of the box - Boxes; well, they box us in. They rob us of life, they anesthetize us, they limit us, they blind us. Boxes, after all, are what they bury us in. So who wants to live in one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45