Hola, soy nueva y a continuación me presento.!

in #a7 years ago

hola, soy Alejandra y soy nueva en esta red social, que me recomendó un amigo!
Tratare de describirme un poco en las siguientes lineas..
No es sencillo dar una definición exacta de mi propia persona, porque en ella confluyen diferentes cualidades. Lo que está claro es que una persona bondadosa siempre deseará lo mejor para los demás y actuará en consecuencia, siendo esta una cualidad con la que me identifico; no puedo definirme como excepcional pero si como esa que se basa en el El respeto, esta es la base fundamental de lo demás valores, el respeto hacia los demás se puede demostrar a varios niveles. Todas las personas, solo por el hecho de serlo, merecen nuestro respeto. Cada uno puede tomar sus decisiones, tener unas creencias o unas costumbres concretas que deben ser respetadas y no ser juzgadas por los demás. Además, otros aspectos culturales y materiales también deben merecen todo el respeto.
Me despido de uds deseándoles feliz día.! Saludos!

Hi, I'm alejandra and I'm new to this social network, I recommend a friend!
I will try to describe myself a little in the following lines ..
It is not easy to give an exact definition of my own person, because in it come different qualities. What is clear is that a kind person will always want the best for others and will act accordingly, this being a quality with which I identify myself; I can not define myself as exceptional but if like the one that is based on respect, this is the fundamental basis of the other values, respect for others can be demonstrated at various levels. All people, just because they are, deserve our respect. Everyone can make their decisions, have specific beliefs or customs that must be respected and not be judged by others. In addition, other cultural and material aspects should also deserve all respect.
I say goodbye to you and wish you a happy day! Regards!
fabi_stee.jpg!

Sort:  

Congratulations @alejandrav! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49