A sexual story

in #a7 years ago

I lived in a poor family and got married to a very wealthy Gulf man. I saved my family from poverty. I was not over 18 years old and my husband was fifty years old. My father's condition was that I should not travel to his country. I completed my education and fulfilled my father's conditions. My father had to live with me in his absence, and the deal was done and my wedding came to him in my new home
In the night of Dakhla, I have lost my soul, men and life because I have suffered from the shit that man has been black, white, hair is very bald, and I was as beautiful as the school, and the color of her father is white and my hair is black, reaching my waist full of strength. And violence and was running and snoring and saliva and saliva on him on my chest and in my mouth in a disgusting and did not have mercy on my prayers and did not Ahahi and left me and blood sheds me and went to the salon and then returned to hug me and practiced with me again despite the pain and the shit and stayed with me for a full month on this case and when he traveled my father came to stay with me and was calling Us daily and ask me about my love for him And he gave it to me and recommended it to me and he would not be too late and would be back soon
My father returned to the house, and my father returned home with me. After a month, my husband returned and spent ten days with me. During my stay, my father stayed with us. At the request and entered the bathroom with him several times with my father sitting in the salon and I was ashamed of him a lot when my eye and one night after the sleep of my husband went out to the bathroom and Wright Abe follow the movie Sex and play Bayer and change the station quickly when I felt entered the bathroom and shocked to the size of that huge long It is three times the size of the Air And almost after the travel of my husband came back late at night and the atmosphere was hot and my father came to the bathroom and went out only shorts and raised me strong view of the intensity and hair density of his chest and muscles twisted and entered the bathroom after him and went out wearing a light and sexy sleep shirt and what I felt him looked at me with a clear lust I sat next to him and he was put He put his hand on my cheek and wiped it on my hair and sighed and said, "I will not let you go, Praise be to Allaah. But you are not your fault, to pay the price for your age I looked at him and then I saw his tears and I kissed him and kissed him and I entered my room to sleep and left him alone, but the sight of his eyes is still in front of my eyes and I still think about this fate imposed on me and after a little bit of danger that I spy on him and you see him from the peephole I woke up to him quickly and he seemed to be erect. His face reddened. I went into the bathroom and went back to my room and started drawing a plan. In the morning I came and ate breakfast, and during the morning I said He said: "Today, I do not want to go to the house." We stayed talking for a long time, and I slept on his thigh and put on a more provocative sleep shirt. I saw his lips trembling and his heart beat very hard. I said to him, "I want you to go to the beach." And after the return we entered the bathroom and went out in a very sexy clothes and looked at me and almost eat me and entered the bathroom after me sat close to him in a sleepy sleepy shirt without knickers and grew on his thigh and talked a long time groping my cheeks and petting my hair and then I went to sleep and kissed him this day and grabbed his cheek and said ( ) I ran on the bed on my back and opened my legs very much I slept in his embrace this night and then went out to him and found him sitting in the salon smoking, so I came from him quickly, I represent the fear and trembled in his embrace and I quickly shed my tears and I said to him, "I will see you, I will see you." He said to him: "I want to hug him, and I said to him," I slept with him, and I went to sleep. I hugged him and stood up. I heard him beating his heart and I heard his heart beating. I hugged him hard, and Ira became between my thighs, and I felt a touch And then he groped my cheek and before my forehead and then my cheek and then my neck and I put my hand on his cheek and kissed me on my mouth and smiled to him and began to encourage and kissed me again and then took my lips between his lips and sucked a long time and I Atawh while his hands Stsasan my back to Tizi and then pulled the dress up to the top and insert his finger Back He rubbed my arm and rubbed his hand and began to suck it and rub his face between my chests and then he nailed me on my back and slept on top of me. He still kissed me and raised me. Then he lifted my legs and entered my chest. I felt him reaching my bowels and taut and holding his shoulders and holding me from my shoulders and he was holding me strong and I loved him with a pleasure I did not know. He applied to my whole body and shuddered under it, and I did not know I move with what I want on top of me and his eyes are still inside me, he is panting and kissing me and holding me with my hands and rubbing them with force and entering his whole eye with my thighs until he finally got down and slept on his side, my side extended my hand to the mahrams and wiped my jaw and then wiped his ear and grew on his chest and touched him and he groped my back and He kissed me and said, "Shaw Chalstara," I said to him, "You are the one who is Shaw Halstara," and hugged him strongly. He took my second lips between his lips with a long kiss and turned me on my back and slept over me. He kissed me with my belly and my belly and neck. And I Iahawah under him and move with him and kiss kisses hot and then And Bzna and enter calibration of pixie backwards which binds me from my waist and Adkina strongly and I scream the loudest voice and then came back and lift my legs and shoulders and catch me strongly and did not set me promise I move that came back, come down8.jpg

Sort:  

He be like......

Deeeez nuts!

Congratulations @adam1995! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32