A painful love story

in #a7 years ago

We often hear of painful love stories, many of which we live in our lives, or some of those close to us. Here is a model of a painful love story: I yearned for him, his eyes and his words, so I went to say to him: I saw him not caring for her and I quickly asked him, "How are you?" And I mean I miss you, he replied with great cold: "Fine and Ante?". She was hoping to tell her that she missed you or even feel his desire to say, I felt that she was a cheap person for herself, did not think of a man does not give her any interest, moments after she replied to him: "I am fine," and she was a thousand tears confinement, "I wanted to go and I went to her house asking herself how long my heart would wait, and would she stay in love with one side? And collapsed in tears, and a few days later her phone rang and he is the one who rang and responded eagerly trying to remember nothing of what happened. "I want to see you now," she said. "I will not be late," she began to adorn herself with the most beautiful adornment and wore the most beautiful dress and went to meet him speeding and waiting for him something as long as Tamtnh, of course did not contact and ask only for something important, I began to imagine him and says I love you as she hid her eyes shy, and when I met him sitting "I know I want to tell you something." She dropped her eyes down with a shy smile on her lips and said, "I hear you," he said to her, "You know I feel you and you care And I know you admire me and you love me but I love another girl and I will marry her soon "when "I do not care about you, I do not want you," and I took it away. But he kept sitting and stayed for months. She did not talk to anyone. She abstained from food and drink. After months he called her and told her that his joy was coming and he wanted her to come to him if she was happy. Do not care about him as a lover as she said he wants her as a friend with him. So today, after days of thinking agreed to go to joy to prove it and you can defy itself and hate, she was adorned with the finest dress and her heart was broken and broken to pieces, and felt the thorn kills her with her chest and tears of her eye refuses to stop, She saw him very happy but was shocked that his wife is an old friend of hers had been left with her because she is an arrogant person is interested only appearances. Then she ran outside and said: "Those who replaced me with a person who is not compassionate and a woman is certain that she will not love him even a little bit than I loved him" until she bumped into a car and died, and after months discovered that his life with those he chose was impossible and that she cared only about herself and did not give him any But he felt that it is useless. He is only a man who gives her the money. He never saw her at home. She was always shopping and watching her friends. She remembered how much she cared about him and how she loved him and how she knew sleep only when she was assured. past . After a while, his companies collapsed and he became poor. His wife asked for a divorce and said, "I can not live in poverty. My life was with the rich. I can not cope with this situation." He immediately agreed to divorce her and then became nostalgic for his past. But she did not answer and asked himself: "I know she will not forgive me. Will she accept me when I tell her that I love her and I want her to marry me?" She had her phone closed. I prepared you and prepared it so, "the mother cried, she said to him:" I know she loved you so much He said, "Love is not dead but the body is dying. You died on the day you were the happiest person on earth. You died on your wedding day. You were calling for your name and you were running until you saw it. Death, I know I killed her when I first told her that you did not love her and killed her when I asked her to come to your joy and you know she loved you and killed her when she saw you with a person who is no better than a bad person. "He could not answer. To believe that lie all he said in a low voice: "Have you really died !! I know that she is angry with me and I told you that I will compensate her for all that I missed. Please call her, I missed her. "The mother begins to shout:" Go away before you see me kill you like you killed her. "Then he comes out of the house and in his heart is a knife. He sees something in front of him all that he hears screaming, and then resolved by what he resolved by dying because of him and then die for itقصص_حب_مؤلمة.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @adam1995! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32