You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CULTURAL PAKISTANI/MUSLIM WEDDING: DAY 3/3

in #photography7 years ago

Keep posting and try to work harder by posting more comments! comments can make u an extra $0 to $20 a day from just less than 1 hour a ay ! and its fun!
heres a random pic of pakistan to relate to ouyr converssation! i just google imaged "best Pakistani Wedding"

This style ios very cool

oh ow this one is VERY regal and heavenly

Ah but this one is the most holy looking

Sort:  

Honestly I do over a 100 comments everyday and interact with people , and I agree , I do make more from comments more than my posts but I guess it's a way to build my name in the society which will help for future posts .

Love the pictures you choose and thanks for guiding me to a better path :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56