You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello world. I am new here . Nice to meet you all in this community

I kind of really loved the atmosphere on this platform and the fact that everyone can openly talk about what they want witout any judgement.

What I would like to talk about on Steemit is , I guess, about our life in Bali, share those beautiful places that we visit and also share about our lifestyle .
Living on an island dissapearing under piles and piles of garbages, I am quite interested about the environment and try to be as mush as possible platic free, which is not an easy thing to be really honest.
I also breastfeeding my baby so I am very careful of what I put in my mouth and will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66