Sort:  

Truckcoins have been sent rxhector. Live long and prosper.

sweet thx - i may have to look at some of the others as well ;)

Exactly, I go in everyday to poswallet.com and hit as many faucets as I can manage. You can hit them all, about 78 different coins, once every 24 hours. But the site allows you to click on only 3-4 faucets every 15 mins ,so, I just login whenever it comes to my mind or when I just want some play divergence time. All the coins are interest paying so eventually a little hard lump of coins builds up worth x amount of bitcoin that will automatically continue to stake without your involvement. That is the benefit of poswallet.com. They maintain your staking wallets. Otherwise you are responsible for opening up the staking feature on you truck coin wallet or any other pos wallet you may have. That being said I am gun shy of leaving my coins online at any exchange so before my staking interest gets sizable I will move the coins to my own computer or sell them off. btw if you go to poswallet.com and login and go to your Dashboard, at the top of the page your pos coin value is given in value of bitcoin. Also that page contains all the data on truckcoin regarding when your coin vest(meaning after 8 days its ready to make interest) and also the size of the pool and your ownership percentage ect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93