You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Bitcoins using Truckcoin high interest staking wallet

in #a-100008 years ago

Thanks for doing this giveaway! I’ve been a big Truckcoin fan for some time so I don’t really need a push to get started. Here’s my address but if you feel like saving the coins for someone else who is not familiar to Truckcoin it would be just fine.

pK3J8sqQHhDp11wHMY4d4ZnpiyFqporBgW

If you like, if you post either an XQN or G3N address here I’ll send 1000 of either of those coins your way. They are both good POS coins too, trading at around the same price range.

Sort:  

Hi lightsplasher, I am really happy to send rain to a big fan of truckcoin. I have liked truck from the beginning when i found it bottoming out about 2 years ago. I took time watching it and noise23 the dev who really is an excellent programmer, not flashy or profound conversationalist but does what he says and still keeps a watchful eye on the blockchain. I will go and take a look at XQN and G3N. Maybe we could swap some coins for coins if you would like, even trade? btw the trk are on their way to you.

Here is my GN3 address at Nova : pK3J8sqQHhDp11wHMY4d4ZnpiyFqporBgW
and XQN address at bittrex : QNZmPTfhuDDkL1YYY3i2vxdXBt7aE9ZJF6. How about I send you 1000 trk for each coin so 2000 total. You can send me what you think is a fair trade for GN3 and XQN. No worries also. I know the whims of the market and exchanges and delinquent devs ect. so this will be just a fun trade between 2 bothers on the path. If that sounds ok to you then when you let me know I will launch the trk to your address. Cheers!

Truckcoins received! Thanks Rick. :)
Perhaps we can get in touch through pm on bitcointalk on trading. Or if your interested and post addresses, I'll send some to you.

GN3 address at Nova : pK3J8sqQHhDp11wHMY4d4ZnpiyFqporBgW
and XQN address at bittrex : QNZmPTfhuDDkL1YYY3i2vxdXBt7aE9ZJF6.
I just sent you 2000 trk. Just send me whatever you think is a fair trade. No worries.

I just sent you 1500 XQN to the bittrex address. The Genstake G3N address looks like my TRK address so you might want to check that. ;)

Got the G3N! Thanks lightsplasher. Yes it looks like an excellent coin.

Your welcome! Thanks for the opportunity to share ‘between 2 brothers on the path’. ;) I sent 1000 G3N your way, enjoy! This coin operates technically well.

Received the XQN!
Here is the right G3N address: GbARiZyMpdjCVt77CKNoocBQup4smcQS5R
but I am fine with what you sent me of XQN. I spent some time reading the bicointalk pages on both of these coins and now like both coins and so will be keeping an eye on them. Thanks for the heads up on these pos's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92