You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Bitcoins using Truckcoin high interest staking wallet

in #a-100008 years ago (edited)

keep on with your good work ric! i just read your posts. thanks for your effort!

if the ten arrent reached yet, my adress is: pQnSZWwVCsZ7wSvFp5rW9KSuwuBeQQrJoi

but always, thank you!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your encouragement caninin. I will start posting again soon . I am going to get into the ethereum/ethereum classic situation and what I can see as the best move there. Thanks again for participating in my experiment of creating awareness of this new and exciting world of crypto currency and the blockchain. more truckcoins are on the way to your wallet.

thanks !! thats awesome.

i am excited! cant wait. For your Post and information. Thank you! Keep up the work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92