Thinking about my father

B7BBA941-781A-4D92-B6B7-BAF94B7BF4FE.jpeg

“I don’t remember my father. My mom does not like to talk about him, only that he left when I was really small. I can make almost anything come to life within my [augmented reality] glasses, but I never did that with his picture.

I wonder what he’s doing right now? It would be really neat if he thinks about me at the same time I am thinking about him.”

-Lisa, on February 26, 2028

(Get bonus sketches of this children's book that nobody else would see. Sign up at 99Bitcoinsandanelephant.com )

Sort:  

Congratulations @vinsightful! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vinsightful! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39