PROOF: CERN is the TOWER OF BABEL! Shocking New Experiment Changes Everything! Including TIME

in #9-2320177 years ago

IT'S ALL CONNECTED! New insight into Genesis 11 and CERN's latest D.U.N.E. experiment reveals that CERN may indeed be the "TOWER of BABEL". Please do Like, Comment, Subscribe, Check the Bell, and Please do SHARE with others, it is the best way to support Jacob's Ladder. I hope you enjoy, I love you all Jacob

For more information about me and the topics I share visit my free resource

If you like to read my novel is now only available at my website. - no international sales and we are out of hardcovers, and yes, I do personalize each copy. Please allow up to 10 days for shipping.

MUSIC Provided by The Amazing Kevin Macleod
"District Four", "All This","Dreamer",
"Ossuary 5" ,"Shores Of Avalon"
Kevin Macleod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons:
By Attribution 3.0 License

Please support him as I do!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.thepause.com/proof-cern-is-the-tower-of-babel-shocking-new-experiment-changes-everything-including-time/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51