You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WED] Rock'n diesel! [83.XX] DAIHATSU CHARADE (G11) magazine advertisement

in #80s6 years ago

This marks the start of the Brochure scan project, there's much more to come. I already have a post planned for Saturday with a bit more than just a single page for you to look at.

I'll probably have a proper monthly release schedule when April rolls around. I have a lot to plan and organize. No matter how hard I prepared for it, that part still caught me off-guard. A bit of healthy posting-anxiety I guess.

P.S. Don't forget that you can click on the Pages to view them in full-size, they're scanned in at a very high resolution for your viewing pleasure.

P.P.S. Let me know what you think of the current post format. I may be able to change it a bit depending on given feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54