Seven Day Resteem Challenge ( using #introduceyourself )

in #7dayresteemchallenge5 years ago (edited)

I just thought of this while browsing (and Commenting , Upvoting, and Resteeming) in the Introduceyourself section.

It's Simple

The Rules
  1. Once a day browse the introduceyourself Tag/Section
  2. Upvote, Comment, and RESTEEM one new and interesting Steemian in this section once a day for seven days.

Ready, set, go... :)

P.S. use the #sevendayresteemchallenge Tag and I will give you a full upvote everyday :)

Sort:  

Nice idea. I always forget to resteem stuff that I like. It is a horrible. I am just so absent minded that is the way it usually turns out.

It's tough for me to do specific challenges, especially when there are time constraints. But I do like to peruse the intro tag now and then and give hopeful Steemians a minor (but hopefully encouraging) upvote. Nice initiative @robertandrew! Good to see you back on the reg :)

Thanks buddy. Good to be back. Going a little "wild" with the posting lately. Just have lots of Inspiration these days :)

That is something i used to do regularly but have slipped on it thanks for the motivation to get back to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81