You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge Day 5 - Our Humble Abode

Thank you for sharing this, it is a perfect story to start my day. I am so glad that they were able to help you and the family get out of that place you were trapped in. I too have been trapped in places like that and it sucks. It's a beautiful home and hopefully you will get that basement converted in the not so far off future.

I didn't mention in the other post, but love the picture of Jared building the fence with his little helper there at his side. One day when she has children she will tell the story of that day to your grandchildren.

Sort:  

I'm so glad my story started your day on a good note! Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56