You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #1 - 7 Day Positivity Challenge - Day 1 - Time

Thanks a lot for this interesting writeup on time i am very happy to read your write up, for this really mean a lot to me

Moral of the story, time is never slowing down and sadly year on year it will appear to move faster, so never put off today what you can do tomorrow as tomorrow is a smaller percentage of your life and will slip through your fingers faster than the day before

Sort:  

I am glad my ramblings meant something to you. I am always wishing for more time or for it to slow down at least now I know why it feels as though it never does. :/

It never slow down because the more every living being grows the faster it become. More so, time can be liken to money, a scarce commodity whose value reduces with age. I could remember when i was in primary school, all i do request for as my pocket money used to be 50 naira ( which has a lot of value to me then) but the older i become the more it value decreases. Therefore, the older every man become, the shorter the time becomes.

@oluwashinaayomi an interesting way to think about it. I remember when my pocket money was low and it didn't matter as life was cheaper. Thanks for stopping by :D

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90