Sort:  

this is beautiful. Lately, I've been demoralised and don't feel like doing anything today was even worse till I bread @surpassinggoogle post. And reading yours again, I feel inspired to go get what I want. And to visualise it more. If you nominate me, I'll write mine too. Thanks.

I don't know what is going on or the reasons why you feel this way, is it something personal or Steemit related but I can tell you that we all go through this and I'm glad you got inspired by @surpassinggoogle who has this natural positive vibe that lifts people up. And I am glad that reading this post also made you feel a little bit better.
I love getting inspired by other people and their positive messages/energy but at the end of the day, we are the only ones who can actually pick ourselves up.

I will nominate you today, I'm sure writing these posts will also help left your spirit up, they sure did that for me! :)

Niko it's just a lot of personal stuffs. You know... Growing older and not seeing what you want to see done or your plans fall out of place. But am getting better. Staying motivated and self-motivated is what am striving at. Thank you in advance for the nomination.

Awesome vision board @nikolina.
I also have a vision board and it makes me feel positive and inspired every time I look at it.
Thanks for nominating me my friend. Awesome. I'll do mine tomorrow, since I'm going to bed now.

Thank you, my friend!

Ah, I'm happy to hear that and that we have this thing in common.

Yay, feel free to start whenever you can and I'm so looking forward to read your posts! <3

Wow
Thanks @nikolina for nominating me to join this challenge.....of a true we all need to me thankful and greatful. Positivity is the key

Indeed @joagawu!
Expressing gratitude on daily basis really is life-changing. And it's always nice to spread some of those vibes here on Steemit as well. :)

This post is also a reminder that we are in charge of creating the life we want to live.

That's very true ma. If no one celebrates us then we need to celebrate ourselves. People should never determine how the cause of our lives should go.

Thank you for sharing!

That is so true, my friend!

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great day! :)

Thank you ma'am.

Hello @nikolina, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99