You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am So Grateful To Be Wild

Great read thank you. I was also thinking a lot about gratitude and wrote a post about it today. I feel like it's really important to be grateful for other people's good fortune as well as your own, and that it helps bring you up and set you towards a good destination. Reading this I found myself feeling grateful for you. I'm glad you've found a path that you are happy following, that you are able to find the means to do so, and you can have your family with you as well.

Sort:  

thank you @nickhans for your lovely feedback, it is so important to show gratitude. I will be doing my next one tomorrow (Wednesday) was thinking of nominating you next if you are up for it x

Yeah I'm down!

So I would start tomorrow to next week?

yeah I will nominate you in my post tomorrow xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43