My 7 Day Positivity Challenge - Day 3 / It Is Market Friday

Little things make us happy

Today I will combine the #7daypositivitychallenge with #marketfriday.
#7daypositivitychallenge is created by @conradt and
#marketfriday was created by @dswigle

Let's start, shall we?

I have today a day off and I am going shopping. I have an idea what I wanted to buy for myself but also I always get some surprises for my family. Not knowing yet what it would be.

So, let's start with the Mall and probably I will get something from there.

Grand Mall.jpg

entrance.jpg

I will go there and I am sure I will find something for myself and I did, new shirt for the summer.

HM.jpg

Interesting interior decoration. Flowers and butterflies.

flowers.jpg

butterflies.jpg

and huge shoe as a flower pot

shoe.jpg

sh.jpg

And then I found the macarons offered in so many different flavours to make the choice hard.

20180525_135127.jpg

20180525_135132.jpg

That's what I will get to my boyfriend. Eight macarons, each in different flavour.

20180525_181007.jpg

But before I leave the Mall I need to stop in one more shop to get something for the rest of the family.

cat.jpg

cat1.jpg

Treats for everybody!

What matters after all is to make small pressies and to bring joy to your close ones, including the four legged friends.
Happiness is when you give something when it is less expected.

Today I will not nominate and anybody could take pat in the #7daypositivitychallenge

The rules are:

  • Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.
    Put # before the number because tags cannot start with any number.
  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible.)

Images taken with Samsung J5.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png


Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

That big shoe as a flower pot is awesome and I want that box of macarons 😏

I am glad you like that shoe. It is quite interesting. Aww, the macarons are yummy.

I can imagine 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76